Private clients
Private clients
Private clients
Corporate clients
Corporate clients
Corporate clients
Institutional clients
Institutional clients
Institutional clients
Private clients
Private clients
Private clients
Corporate clients
Corporate clients
Corporate clients
Institutional clients
Institutional clients
Institutional clients
M.M.Warburg & CO – independent private bank

The future – since 1798

Have you ever thought about what makes a bank excellent? For us, it’s a combination of technical expertise, future-oriented ideas and personal proximity to the customer – and behind that there is much more. Our consulting philosophy is geared towards people and promotes entrepreneurial thinking and action. We encourage our customers to think outside the box and seize promising opportunities – and sometimes that requires bold decisions. We support them in that with individual, tailor-made solutions. The present holds many challenges. We face them and, based on our experience and expertise, sometimes dare to jump in at the deep end – without losing sight of what’s tried and tested. Try us out now and let us become your dependable partner!

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT US

Our news for you

Economic Situation & strategy
June 14, 2024
Economic Situation & strategy
June 7, 2024
Economic Situation & strategy
May 31, 2024

Our best expertise for you

As a private customer, what do you expect from your bank? This is a question we ask ourselves every day. We offer you a combination of professional expertise, forward-looking ideas and personal proximity. Let’s communicate!

Find out more about us

Trust in our services

We know how important it is to listen to someone. That’s why we take the time to get to know you and your future plans in detail. Our goal: to develop investment concepts that perfectly fit your wishes and ideas.

Get to know our asset management

Your business in safe hands

Trust is the basis of a good, long-term business relationship. For that reason, we’re always ready to help you with our global capital and trading market expertise and our impartial advice. We’re a reliable and secure partner for you. Let’s get started!

Corporate Finance

Progress requires individual consulting for tailor-made solutions. Take advantage of our long experience with leading small and medium-sized German companies and with customer transactions – impartially and confidentially.

Find out more about us

Corporate Banking

Special projects and requirements call for special entrepreneurial approaches and actions. We offer you holistic and flexible solutions that are individually tailored to you. Find out more about our many years of experience and our wide range of finance and banking services for you and your company. We offer special expertise to customers in the maritime and real estate sectors.

Get to know us

Ensuring your sustainable success together

As capital and financial markets become ever more complex, and products and opinions become ever more diverse, a reliable and lasting partner is essential. We support you in your search for and selection of tailor-made services that fit your ideas and your institutional environment.

Find out more about us and our services

Our analyses for the achievement of your goals

Warburg Research analysts cover more than 200 company securities and thus offer one of the broadest coverage rates on the German market. The focus is on small and medium-sized companies. You too can benefit from our expertise.

Warburg Research

Publications

Press releases and news from M.M.Warburg & CO
Our business and disclosure reports
Publications from our investment council on economic topics and trends

The bank

Das Bankhaus
Why do customer relationships last over 200 years?
Because trust, along with reliability and experience, is the basis for solid, lasting business. Enjoy all the advantages that we offer you as an independent private bank.
Our business areas are: private banking, corporate and investment banking, and asset management
Do you already know the members of our Supervisory Board and Board of Directors? Find out more about the faces of our bank
The future since 1798 – find out what has moved and shaped us over the past 225 years.

Become a part of M.M.Warburg & CO

Your career at Warburg

How is Warburg Bank different from many of the larger banks? We stand for especially indivi-dual support of our clients and for our family-like company culture. Banks and companies in the Warburg Group don’t rely on standardised career concepts but rather on personal career develo-pment. We look forward to getting to know you!

View job vacancies

Information & services

Find out more about the services we offer, important information and legal notices at a glance.

Information

Receive information and tips on important topics. 

Services

Find out more about our services related to bank accounts and online banking.  

Legal notice

Find out about legal information and guidelines.

M.M.Warburg & CO – unabhängige Privatbank

Zukunft seit 1798

Haben Sie schon mal darüber nachgedacht, was für Sie eine Bank auszeichnet? Für uns ist es eine Kombination aus fachlicher Expertise, zukunftsgewandten Ideen und persönlicher Nähe zum Kunden – und dahinter steckt noch viel mehr. Unsere Beratungsphilosophie richtet sich am Menschen aus und fördert unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln. Wir ermutigen unsere Kunden, über den eigenen Tellerrand hinauszublicken und vielversprechende Erfolgschancen zu nutzen, die manchmal auch mutige Entscheidungen erfordern. Wir unterstützen sie dabei mit individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen. Die Gegenwart birgt vielfältige Herausforderungen. Wir stellen uns diesem Auftrag und wagen auf Basis unserer Erfahrungen und Expertise auch mal den Sprung ins kalte Wasser – ohne dabei Bewährtes aus den Augen zu verlieren. Testen Sie uns jetzt und lassen Sie uns Ihr verlässlicher Partner werden!

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Wir informieren Sie

Konjunktur & Strategie
24. Mai 2024
Kapitalmarktanalyse
23. Mai 2024

Unsere beste Expertise für Sie

Was erwarten Sie als Privatkunde von Ihrer Bank? Eine Frage, die wir uns täglich stellen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Kombination aus fachlicher Expertise, zukunftsgewandten Ideen und persönlicher Nähe. Lassen Sie uns in den Austausch gehen und lernen Sie unser Private Banking kennen!

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Leistungen

Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, seinem Gegenüber zuzuhören. Daher nehmen wir uns die Zeit, Sie und Ihre Zukunftspläne genau kennenzulernen. Unser Ziel: passgenaue Investmentkonzepte zu entwickeln – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen.

Lernen Sie unsere Vermögensverwaltung kennen

Ihr Geschäft in sicheren Händen

Vertrauen ist die Basis einer langjährigen und guten Geschäftsbeziehung. Daher stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer globalen Kapital- und Handelsmarkt-Expertise sowie unserer unabhängigen Beratung immer zur Seite und sind Ihnen ein verlässlicher und sicherer Partner. Lassen Sie uns loslegen!

Corporate Finance

Weiterentwicklung erfordert individuelle Beratung für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen mit führenden Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstands sowie im Transaktionsgeschäft – unabhängig und mit höchster Vertraulichkeit.
Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Corporate Banking

Besondere Vorhaben und Anforderungen erfordern besondere unternehmerische Vorgehensweisen und Maßnahmen. Wir bieten Ihnen ganzheitliche und flexible Lösungen, die individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten sind. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere langjährige Praxis sowie unser breites Angebotsspektrum im Bereich Finanzierungen und Bankdienstleistungen für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen. Eine besondere Expertise bieten wir Kunden aus der maritimen Wirtschaft und dem Immobilienbereich.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Gemeinsam zu Ihrem nachhaltigen Erfolg

Wenn Kapital- und Finanzmärkte immer komplexer und Produkte und Meinungen immer vielfältiger werden, ist ein verlässlicher und beständiger Partner unentbehrlich. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche und Auswahl passgenauer Leistungen, die Ihren Vorstellungen sowie Ihrem institutionellen Umfeld entsprechen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und unsere Leistungen

Unsere Analysen zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele

Unsere Unternehmensanalysten von Warburg Research covern mehr als 200 Unternehmenstitel und bieten damit eine der breitesten Abdeckungen auf dem deutschen Markt. Der Fokus liegt auf kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Expertise.
Warburg Research

Publikationen

Pressemitteilungen und Neuigkeiten der Warburg Bank
Unsere Geschäfts- und Offenlegungsberichte
Analysen und Interviews unserer Research-Experten
Publikationen unseres Investmentrates zu volkswirtschaftlichen Themen und Trends
Grundlegende Informationen zu Cum-Ex

Das Bankhaus

Das Bankhaus
Warum bestehen Kundenbeziehungen über 200 Jahre?
Weil Vertrauen neben Zuverlässigkeit und Erfahrung die Basis für dauerhaft solide Geschäfte ist. Genießen Sie alle Vorzüge, die wir Ihnen als unabhängige Privatbank anbieten.
Unsere Geschäftsfelder sind: Private Banking, Corporate & Investment Banking sowie Asset Management
Kennen Sie bereits die Mitglieder unseres Aufsichtsrats und Vorstands? Erfahren Sie mehr über die Gesichter unserer Bank.
Wofür stehen wir und was steckt dahinter? Gewinnen Sie Einblicke hinter die Fassade.
Zukunft seit 1798 – Erfahren Sie, was uns in 225 Jahren bewegt und geprägt hat.

Infos & Service

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere angebotenen Services und erhalten Sie wichtige Informationen und rechtliche Hinweise - auf einen Blick.

Informationen

Erhalten Sie Informationen und Hinweise zu wichtigen Themen. 

Services

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Services rund um das Thema Bankkonto und Online-Banking.  

Rechtliche Hinweise

Informieren Sie sich über rechtliche Hinweise und Vorgaben. 

Werden Sie Teil von M.M.Warburg & CO

Was unterscheidet die Warburg Bank von vielen größeren Banken? Wir stehen für eine besonders individuelle Betreuung unserer Kunden und für unsere familiäre Unternehmenskultur. Banken und Unternehmen der Warburg Gruppe setzen nicht auf standardisierte Laufbahnkonzepte, sondern auf personenbezogene Karriereförderung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Zu den Stellenangeboten